Alesya    ID: 2099315
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  01/11/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Ukrainian Partner Alesya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Today I woke up in anticipation of something magical. Interestingly, does this have anything to do with who I can meet here?I'm communicative woman and can hold the talks about different themes. I’m very active and positive woman and like to make the life more rich and colorful!Smile, shining eyes and always good mood- it's me .
Interests:
I love flowers since childhood. I always grew, looked after and admired them at home. When I grew up, I often went to flower shops just to admire fresh flowers. This is such a beauty !!!! and it doesn’t matter whether they are in pots or cut off, all the colors emanate such warmth, energy, and I went just to cheer myself
Her Type of Man:
He should not look like a prince from a fairy tale, but for me my man is my king. An ideal partner does not exist. Therefore, we will understand whether we can be a couple or not.I will be so glad to know that his heart is open for love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us