Olesya    ID: 1771459
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  11/07/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  172
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Programmer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
German
 
Residence:  Enerhodar, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: young Ukraine girl Olesya from Enerhodar
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a cheerful girl, I give my smile always. I'm blonde programmer))) who said that blondes are dumb? ahaha. I love to travel. I would like to visit Paris, Brazil, USA, Australia, Germany, Spain, Canada, India, Turkey, Japan, China and many other countries. I like it)) but I especially love to climb on top of the mountayn. It is my passion))) I love dresses tastefully, but not provocatively. I think that a girl should always look beautiful and elegant !! I know how to cook)) is the most I like to cook desserts like ice cream and cakes. I like sport. Most of all I love fitness and dance)) it always gives me a smile and good mood))
Interests:
I like to visit cinemas, walking down the street and breathe the fresh air, picnics with roast meat. I also love to dance and to cook tasty))
Her Type of Man:
I dream to meet an honest man who is confident, who can take care of a loved one, understands jokes and he knows how to joke. I would like to find creative, intelligent and funny man. I want that we have a common interests of the movies, music, food, and life concepts. I don’t like when men smoke and drink alcohol. Im looking for a romantic man. Who will give to me many love, flowers, smiles, kisses and hugs. I would like to find a man who loves his job, and a man who would like a family. I want that my future husband would be mainly in the family and would be a support for me and our future children.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us