Olga    ID: 2108809
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  04/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: young Ukraine Partner Olga from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very open, kind, hospitable, cheerful person who very much loves an active life filled with vivid emotions and memorable moments. I smile a lot and love to give my smile to others. Love for me is the most important thing in life, because it works wonders! I will show you my true love. Do you dream of beautiful and young girls? And here I am.
Interests:
I have many interests in life. In my free time I like to meet friends. We're having a great time. If there are no hobbies in the life of any of us, then it is like food, in which there is no salt, or like a well, in which there is no water. It's hard enough to imagine people living without any occupation. I love drawing and art in general. I love traveling. After all, it helps to relax. And while traveling, you can learn a lot of new things, for example, traditions, national dishes. I love it when life is boiling around, as I myself am very active and sociable.
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who will respect me, my family and respect what I do. In turn, I will support my man in all his endeavors. I want to meet a person who will be open to everything new, who does not think that he already knows everything and has tried everything. It does not matter to me who he was or what his past was. The main thing is that he will have a happy future with me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us