Katerina    ID: 2138059
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  11/11/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: young Ukraine Partner Katerina from Cherkasy
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Only having a goal brings meaning and satisfaction to life. This not only contributes to better health and longevity, but also gives you a touch of optimism in times of need. An important trait for me is a sense of humor. Having it makes life easier for me. I always wish everyone well, I do not like to be offended and always easygoing. I know how to be a devoted friend and always find time for good deeds.
Interests:
My main goal is to open my own beauty salon. I worked for a long time as a hairdresser, did manicure, and extended hair for girls. But now I have already grown to become the owner of a salon where all services for girls will be provided. I also want to complete the courses of a cosmetologist. In my free time I go to fitness, read books, go out with friends. I love board games, outdoor recreation and collective sports games.
Her Type of Man:
To be loved, you must feel worthy of love. And to be worthy of love, you need to make sure that you deserve this magnificent gift. I am looking for a devoted, easy-going, amiable and courageous man.Who will be kind and kind to me, family and others, in principle.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us