Elizaveta    ID: 2192269
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  02/08/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  168
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: young Ukraine Partner Elizaveta from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a nice lady with a calm character. I have a kind heart and always prefer to listen and understand the other person rather then to quarrel. I am open-minded and it is hard to find a person who is in love with the life more than me! I can be very romantic and dreamy, but from the other side I am 2-feet on the earth, I know exactly what I want in the life, and if I want something, I will always get it. I have a very big and loving heart and here I am looking for a man to share my love and tenderness with. I am the person of art, very interesting and creative and one of the main passion of my life is painting, I also like spending time on the nature.
Interests:
Painting and drawing are two main passions of my smile. I also like spending time on the nature, that is why I go to the village to visit my relatives. I do like spendinf time in pleasant companies with my cloe people, that is why I try to meet with my friends as often as possible.
Her Type of Man:
I would like my man to have a light character and interesting personality, be funny and spontaneous. Have the sense of responsibility, and be caring, supportive and independent and able to make his own decisions. Age different and appearance are not really important for me as here I am looking for personality, not just the picture.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us