Elena    ID: 1767169
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  47
Birth Date:  22/05/1975
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  162
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Director
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1995,
Girl-1997
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: young Ukraine Partner Elena from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If you need a person next to you and a friend you can trust, it's me. I have a very kind and open heart - I will never leave a loved one in trouble. I am the person who will always come to the rescue, help, listen and support. I am open and easily find a common language with people, I believe only in the best and the best. As a person I am very serious and responsible for my duties. Friends call me "The Soul of the Company". Where I appear, it is always interesting and fun and sincere. I do not brag about it, as my friends and acquaintances say about me.
Interests:
Dancing, Meditation & Yoga, Travelling, Music & Concerts, Nature
Her Type of Man:
There are women who are cold, there are women who are hot and caring. I belong to a different type of woman. So, I want to meet a man who wants to feel care, love and my hugs and passion. This is a man with whom we can create our inner world, filled with love, common interests and passion. This is a self-sufficient man with a good sense of humor

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us