Anna    ID: 2292889

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  07/11/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: young Ukraine Partner Anna from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very serious about building a strong and healthy love relationship with a good man. It is very important for me to be loved exactly for who I am, and never tried to correct any flaws in me, because we all have them, right? I am a positive, courageous and active girl who wants to find her happiness, her destiny, her long-awaited love in a man, which will never disappear, which will always be there to warm and make life better, brighter, happier.
There are many goals in my life that I, one way or another, must fulfill. My cherished dream is to visit the Grand Canyon. I am working hard to save enough funds for this trip. I think that this trip will change my life forever, at least I want to believe in it. I walk a lot, I think about the future, I like reading books and going to cinemas. I love everything related to image art. I think that soon I will start doing something like this myself.
Her Type of Man:
A man should be able to take care of his beloved, make her life easier, more comfortable, more reliable. I really want to get to know a person who can give me something new, show me a new path, give me new unforgettable emotions. I really like to laugh and have fun, so I want our days together not to be boring and gloomy. If you are smart, funny and reliable - be sure to give me a chance to win your favor. I am sure I can make a positive impression on you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us