Olga    ID: 1781821

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  11/09/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: young Russian dating partner Olga from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think it`s important to have a balance in everything, to discuss and to find a common opinion. I will not make a scandal because I do not like the present for a birthday, or because the color of shoes is not exactly what I want :) I think that attention and kind words are the best rewards from a beloved one. Sport is also what I really like. The main thing I like about it is that in the mornings it helps to wake up and be energetic. The best time for sport is early morning for me. At the same time, it really helps to be in good physical shape. My life purpose is to stay healthy, active, and smiley!
Beach, nature, sports, cars
Her Type of Man:
My man should be the best man for me. He will show me that I am his one and the only. This care and love will be given to him in return. His heart should be kind and soul - pure. Men who are rude and sly are not for me. My preference is a man who is not afraid to tell the truth and who is responsible for everything he does. As a romantic woman, my man should have a romantic soul. Of course, it is not a demand, but it would be great :)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us