Juliya    ID: 2136721
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/08/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  163
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2001,
Girl-2007,
Girl-2018
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: young Russian dating partner Juliya from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
There are only two ways to live life. The first is that miracles don't exist. The second - as if there were only miracles around. I am for the second option. I believe in miracles. I feel my strength and let it manifest. Self-expression brings me happiness. I am a talented person. My talents are always used. I happily live in the present and accept it as a gift.
Interests:
It has always been a problem for me to find a restaurant with the right food, because it is very important for me to take care of my health. I realized that I want to open my own small but cozy cafe, where there will be only healthy food and drinks. There were many failures, but I managed and slowly my cafe is becoming popular. I also love doing yoga, it calms me down.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will love his job as much as I do. I want the man to be happy, I will do everything for this. The main thing is to be with a sense of humor, a sweet and kind person. Qualities such as the ability to support a family, provide it with everything necessary, willpower and determination are fundamental for a man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us