Irina    ID: 1790791
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  07/09/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  176
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2011
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: young Russian dating partner Irina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Well, dear, a little story about me and I with pleasure will say you more in direct) I'm very cheerful, active lady, with a lot of energy so with me you will never get sad or bored) My preference is to learn everything new, pinteresting and ancient. My friends say that I have big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it's doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation. What I do to make it real, I help the orphan house when I am able to. It gives me so much strength and so much life! I like to smile and see how people smiling. When I see that people are happy I'm happy too. Also I am romantic and passionate person so I need attention and affection from my man! I hope I didn't scare you. Sport, sport and sport is my great passion) I like cycling, jogging, swimming. Not long time ago I started to practice kengoo jump. Do you know what is it? Later I can show you my photo in the jym). Since the childhood I begin dancing and probably for all life.
Interests:
Sport, dancing, reading, camping
Her Type of Man:
A kind and mature man that loves life and wants to share it with someone special.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us