Sana    ID: 1750139

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  46
Birth Date:  02/10/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  162
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Veterinarian
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Russian Partner Sana from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am animal lover. My favorite animals are dogs and horses .However I have not been riding horses for a long time.Life has become busy. But dogs are all my life . I started it as a teen having dogs, in my yard, breeding them and becoming a professional dog trainer. Later I realised that I can not imagine my life without dogs and I decided to become a vet. There was never a day when I regreted about this decision. Despite of all dangers, I love this job. At work dogs bite me ,cats scratch me ,fleas jump on me , I deal with urine and faeces, and maybe it doesn't make me a diva girl , but it makes me a girl who is good with scalpel . It helps to make bad people to stay away from me (joke). I think life is too short to live it boring . My credo is - Life is a game, and I live it playing and enjoying every moment.
cooking, movies, museum & art,nature, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want a man who can laugh at me and with me. Who can be silly and spontaneous. Who can cook for me when I come home tired from long working day and who can make massage to me. I want my man not to understand Russian so I can swear at him and he will not understand (joke ) I want man to be a good kisser, preferably winner of multiple kissing contests in the past. But all his kisses have to be just for me only. I will pay him back with the loyalty ,care, love and friendship .

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us