Anna    ID: 1856609

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  23/08/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Russian Partner Anna from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Last Summer I spent a week in the mountains climbing and camping in the day time. When the night came me and my friends started the fireplace, sat in the circle and started talking. I play guitar so most of the time we were singing, or just sharing experiences, telling jokes and interesting stories. Once we played a game that I still remember. Each member of our camp had to describe another one in just one word, and write it on the paper. Then everyone got “descriptions” of him or her and read it so everyone could laugh or share our opinions. There were 7 of us and 4 out of them wrote the word “sunshine” about me. It was surprising and pleasant at the same time. I think it is the right word to describe me as I am warm, smiley, energetic, always positive and forgiving. I love life and want to warm up people around me. I have an endless source of love and tenderness inside me and I am always ready to share it with the people I care for.
My circle of interests in truly wide and amazing, I value every minute of my life and realise I am blessed to have what I have - I am beautiful and sexy, but never use it as a weapon though I know that its easier to live your life when you are attractive. So one part of my time I dedicate to my mind and soul and another one - to my body. I work in a charity organisation that mostly deals with children that have cancer. Thanks to them I know how important it is to value every moment of our beautiful lives. I volunteer in shelters for homeless people when I am free, I read a lot, practice my English everyday because I realise that communication is really important if I made a decision to meet someone from another country. I do lots of sports and it makes my body slender and in a great shape. I love running, playing beach volleyball, skiing and mountain climbing
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for real relationships so it would be great if you want to meet in reality. Internet relations are interesting and full of surprises, but one touch and look into your eyes is worth of hundred letters…

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us