Viktoria    ID: 2115565
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  15/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: young Partner Viktoria from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an open, generous, kind girl who is looking for her happiness. Are you interested in me? Do you think I'm attractive? I believe that in a relationship you need to be very careful if you value them very much. Yes, sincerity and trust in each other is extremely important. But the closer you get to each other, the stronger the influence of every random word that flew from your lips.
Interests:
I am a very active girl, sometimes it even seems that she is hyperactive. I cannot sit idle for a long time. I'm like a clockwork orange. Sometimes I just could not stop, tear myself away from the case. I get great pleasure from the work done, from good results. But I also know how to rest. I love parties, discos, loud music. Previously, I was a frequent guest at such events. Less often now. We must become more mature after all.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an intelligent, kind and responsible man who knows his role in life and understands why he lives. For me, loyalty and trust are very important, without which I simply cannot fully rely on a person. Eternal suspicion and unsaid words sooner or later lead to the collapse of the relationship. You need to tell each other to tell everything and not leave anything for tomorrow.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us