Svetlana    ID: 2183425
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  46
Birth Date:  17/04/1976
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2010
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Philadelphia, USA
Gorgeous Singles only: young Partner Svetlana from Philadelphia
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Briefly about me, then I am a Smart, cheerful woman. I am Cheerful and optimistic. Delicate, feminine, and sexy. I love to travel and learn something new. Walking with friends and family. Go to cafés and movies. I like animals. Always open to communication. I'm not here for games, if you just want to play, meet for one night - you are at the wrong address. What I need is a sincere relationship. I’m not 18 years old, and I can say that I’m not Merlin Monroe. I already clearly understood for myself that I need a man not for one night, but for the rest of my life. I am looking for a real relationship that is reliable, open, loyal, passionate, frank, honest, and reciprocal. I believe that nothing can replace a real relationship, neither money, nor status, nor place of residence. What I dislike is the lies in the relationship. I will not tolerate deception, hypocrisy, and betrayal.
Interests:
I like to do a lot ... The world around us is the most important thing that we must learn, preserve and take care of ... I love to travel because with each new journey we learn something new. New species, new traditions, new people, new acquaintances. We develop ourselves and make ourselves better. We must save this world. I love reading books, especially classics. Sport is also an important part of my leisure time. I believe that every woman should take care of her health. And sports are a great way to keep yourself in good shape. Go to the gym, run, walk, tennis, ride a bike ... I love to cook - this is another way to get to know not only my own culture but also the culture of other countries. And with the help of food, you can get satisfaction ...
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man! The second half, a friend, a companion, a partner. A man of sincerity and sincerity, successful and self-confident! Having looked at your photo - I think you are just like that!! Or I'm wrong? If you're here, then you in searching too! Maybe we have the same one way. I would really like to know it. I want to know what you really are, in the soul, in your life. What you like and what you think. In return, I'll show you what I am. I can be passionate and romantic, attentive and sincere, I can just listen or do something to advise. There is the whole world inside me and if you want I'll share it with you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us