Maria    ID: 1972734
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  40
Birth Date:  24/07/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2002
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Chita, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Maria from Chita, Russian-Federation dating partner seeking Online man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like to make people beautiful as I work as a hairdresser. My work is my favourite hobby as well. I like to experiment with haircuts and colors. My friends always come to me and afterwards they are very happy with my work.I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities, I always try to use my time productively. I enjoy keeping fit and I do gymnastics systematically. I enjoy being outdoors, walking in a park or having picnic near the river. I adore discovering new things. When I am tired and the weather is gloomy I like to cover myself with a warm blanket, have a cup of aromatic hot tea and watch an interesting movie. ...
Interests:
Cooking, art, gymnastics, traveling.
Her Type of Man:
I think that it is useless to tell you about all the traits, which my future man should possess. It is like building dream, which are not going to come true. Our common interests and values matter for me first of all. I know that when I am going to meet my love, I will pay little attention how my future man is going to stir his morning coffee, I will love every detail, every particle of him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us