Olga    ID: 1836585
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  16/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  173
Weight:  62
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Secretary
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
Italian, German
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Olga from Kharkov, woman in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Sunshine in the summer morning will remind you about my eyes, my embrace will be like the gentle touch of the sea, and my kiss will burn you like the heat of the desert and then cool you down like the gulp of fresh icy water in the middle of it.
Interests:
I am very interested in foreign languages and cultures of different countries. As for now I also like speed so I like fast cars and I like having such experience. You may think I am crazy. Yes, a little bit. But I am crazy in a good meaning of this word. I also like taking care of myself and becoming better every day. I like visiting places of interests, exhibitions, galleries and because of it travelling is also the thing which I admire a lot. I love nature,hiking,fishing. I adore different experiments and cooking also gives me opportunity to have them. And the main I simply like to live because life is so amazing!
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for older man because only adult man knows what love is it. Man who will care about our family and with whom I will enjoy every minute which we spend together. Man, with heart can love... I dream about strong and friendly family. My heart is open for new relation and I know how make man happy. If you are seriously in your search, if you are looking for soulmate, if you are need love... welcome to my life!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us