Karina    ID: 1775078

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  20/06/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  event manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Karina from Kiev, dating partner in Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love beautiful holidays. Since I am the host of various celebrations, I always need to be in shape. Everything is included in my duties. 🥰 When they contact me to organize a holiday, people understand that everything will be at the highest level. After all, I will do everything for this. I love laughter and smiles. For this I do everything.
I don't have much free time. I spend my days in preparation, and my evenings on holidays. Whenever I manage to find some time for rest, I enjoy drawing and writing books. A couple of times my friends persuaded me to go to the attractions with them. Once again I am convinced that this is not mine. Since just from the view of the next attraction, my head starts to spin.
Her Type of Man:
I want my head to spin not from the attraction I saw, but from the mass of pleasant and pure feelings. I want a storm of emotions and the realization of fantasies. When I think about my future chosen one, pictures immediately appear in my head, of our spending time together. I don't care where it is. I just want this time spent with my loved one to be unforgettable.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us