Daria    ID: 2241128

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  27/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  180
Weight:  70
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Daria from Kiev, dating partner in Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I like to keep spreading love and let the light in. I am an open, sincere, kind, smart, tender, and family-oriented woman. I am a sociable person so I always love getting to spend my time with friends. :) I am a supportive lady. I will always pick up my life partner when he is down and raise him up even higher when he is up
I don’t have a list of thousnads things I like to do) Everything depends on my mood and on the situation
Her Type of Man:
I think it's impossible to describe the man I dream about, because I dream about love, and it means it doesn't matter how this person looks like or where he lives, the main thing is feelings and connection. In general, in men I appreciate honesty and loyalty most of all. Humor is very much important to me as with its help we are able to build easy and bright relationship. I know that if my man is kind, loving, caring and values me like a lady first of all then we have our way for happiness already. I will appreciate it a lot if he knows how to be open with me on a daily basis

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us