Viktoria    ID: 2118664
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  12/12/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  172
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Advertisement Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Viktoria from Kharkov, dating partner from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
😉 I am here to find my love, my fair half. I am a smart, charming and gentle girl who wants to be a little happier. The only thing that I lack in my life for complete satisfaction is a worthy man next to me. I am quite happy with my position in society, I have a reputation as a responsible, bright and positive girl. I even have fans, but I never met my own really close person.
Interests:
I am full of hobbies, full of activities that make my life rich and meaningful. I like drawing, doing sports, yoga. I am quite happy with my job. In general, I have everything to feel like a complete person. What makes us individuals? It seems to me that this is a kind of inner core, a set of beliefs and some kind of vision of life, worldview. I think that I have only the best ahead.
Her Type of Man:
All girls dream of meeting the man of their dreams. Some are lucky right away, some have to wait long and patiently. I'm fine with patience, I don't want to meet just with anyone. I need a decent, intelligent, well-mannered and interesting man, I need his support, his kind, valuable word for me. I want to have constant support, constant love. It is very important to have someone to rely on in life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us