Kristina    ID: 2310725

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  22/12/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  172
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Kristina from Lviv, dating partner from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an outgoing and easygoing person who loves meeting new people. I'm passionate about making new connections with people and exploring the world. I'm very honest and genuine, so I always make sure to be upfront and transparent with everyone I meet. I'm also incredibly kindhearted and compassionate, so I'm always looking out for the best interests of those around me. I'm an upbeat person who loves to laugh and have fun. I have a great sense of humor and I'm always looking for new things to do and experience. I'm not afraid to take risks in life and explore new opportunities, so I'm always looking for ways to grow and better myself. I'm a romantic at heart and I believe in true love and soulmates. I'm looking for someone who is open minded and has a passion for life and adventure, who can be my best friend, soulmate, and life partner.
I enjoy reading, writing , and listening to music. I love going out to explore new places and spend time outdoors, especially hiking, biking, and swimming. I also enjoy playing board games, watching movies, and playing sports. In my free time I like to cook and bake, as well as spend time with friends and family. I'm also passionate about learning new things and staying up to date with technology and current events. My perfect day would involve an early morning run, followed by a healthy breakfast and a day of exploring the city. I'm always looking for ways to expand my horizons and stay active.
Her Type of Man:
I am a confident, easy-going, and hardworking individual with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, exploring new places, listening to music, watching movies, and playing sports. I'm passionate about my career and am always looking for ways to grow and better myself professionally. In my free time, I like to read, cook, and try new things. I'm looking for someone who shares my positive attitude, who is kind and understanding, and who is looking for a meaningful connection. I'm excited to meet someone who can challenge me, who will laugh at my jokes, and who will be a great companion for the rest of my life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us