Anna    ID: 2112605
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  27/10/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Anna from Kiev, dating partner from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Bright appearance, grace, femininity and unique style of clothing are just an iceberg of what attracts men to me. I am a woman who will never give up, always achieve my goals and try not to deviate from what was planned. My wisdom allows me to remain calm even in the most stalemate situations and find solutions that no one else is destined to find. I am always a welcome guest in any company, always the person with whom everyone is consulted, and never become an outcast. I am a non-conflict person. I do not like to sort things out, quarrel, make peace. I will feel happy only in tandem, in which mutual understanding, harmony and love reign. I feel comfortable in partnership with my beloved, where no one controls anyone, consults with each other and where everyone has a little bit of personal space. I am sure that there are great things ahead of me and I am already striving for achievements.
Interests:
I am that person who is trying to think about all possible steps beforehand and who likes to take part in some contests, this is why I adore playing cars, chess, backgammon. Also, I am fond of Sudoku and crosswords. I like to read a lot, especially philosophy and psychology, they help me to understand the world we live in and people around us much better. I like to dance, especially in a contemporary style and fond of going out, seeing new places and tasting foreign food. I am a good cooker too and have a lot of recipes to share with you. I believe that it is very good when a man can also cook and will say even more that men are even better cookers. I like to ride a scooter and will admit that it gives me a chance not only to be healthy and active, but also a chance to stop whenever I want and just to see how the life is going on around me. I am a regular visitor of the gym and this is a golden rule for me – to keep myself in a good shape!
Her Type of Man:
I treat badly people who criticize me for mistakes, and at the same time make such mistakes themselves. Also, I do not like too curious people, those who want to know everything about my life and to gossip about it behind the back. It will be possible to build a truly happy marriage for me only with a man who is ready to sacrifice a lot in order to achieve my disposition. I am a bright and passionate woman, often hiding my ardent nature. Love for me is the most important feeling. My future spouse must be a strong, reliable, wealthy and caring man. He must win and support my love and passion. I do not like monotony, so my husband must have a rich imagination, to be romantic and passionate. If the marriage is happy and strong, and the husband is active, gallant and loving, then I will love my husband and children to madness.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us