Yuliia    ID: 2261404

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  14/04/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  172
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Most gorgeous women and man: Yuliia from Warsaw, dating partner from Poland
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My life is full of positive energy. Ever since I was young, I decided that I would become a doctor, because I was able to treat all the grannies on the bench in front of the house, or so it seemed to me☺️ I didn't get far from my dream, I became a psychologist, I help people. My parents think I'm a nice girl, my friends think I'm naughty and restless. When we talk to you, I'll ask you what I'm like💋 I don't have many friends, but they are only loyal. I try to keep myself in good physical shape, so in the mornings, I run to the neighborhood park, and on the way back, I run for some delicious croissants🥐
Quite recently, I saw an ad for strip plastique group, I wanted to try it, I left after the class in excitement. As time passed, I became more relaxed in my movements, and my gait, as my male acquaintances say, became softer, more plastic and sexy.💃🏻 Sometimes, when I get bored I get behind the wheel of my favorite car and just drive around the city, especially I like to drive in rainy weather. I find new streets where I haven't been before.
Her Type of Man:
Here I would like to meet a man who is successful in life. Who can caress and pamper me. Flirting in my life as a given. A man should be a support, who has a goal and he achieves it. To treat me with tenderness and patience. And I, in gratitude, will sometimes clean my cat claws😻 Openness and generosity in the first place.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us