Elizaveta    ID: 1911605
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  04/02/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Singer
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Limassol, Cyprus
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukranian Partner Elizaveta from Limassol
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a much disciplined person, patient and persistent at the same time, as it is the only way to succeed in something so demanding as singing is. At the same time I am sweet and caring with my family and friends and have a soft spot for children and animals. I don’t like being treated unfairly and I believe that a good conversation and a cup of tea solve everything, no need to raise the tone of the voice. I have a good sense of humor and always appreciate a funny joke or story!
Interests:
Apart from singing and watching opera performances, I also love going to the theatre and to concerts. I enjoy a night out with good friends for a nice dinner and I love working out at the gym and in nature when the weather permits. Cooking relaxes me a lot, so does jogging in the park. I love hiking and would like to try snowboarding someday.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man romantic and caring, but at the same time with a dynamic personality who can make his voice heard when it is needed. A man that is balanced and knows how to adjust to different situations without losing his temper. Someone with a soft side hidden well for me to discover and cherish.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us