Anna    ID: 1936955
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  44
Birth Date:  02/11/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  176
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  TV Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1999
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukranian Partner Anna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like sweets because I am sweet as candy. Are you ready to get to know me? I am a sweet, honest woman, I am loyal and determined, I like being independent, I have values and I love my family. I am a very emotional, sensual, energetic, quick-tempered, very creative person. I am also a very friendly person. I love and know how to take care of my family and my loved ones, because these are the people most dear to me, whom I value. I'm also very sociable. I am calm and affectionate, very reliable and quite self-confident, really generous and reasonable, creative and tolerant woman.
Interests:
I enjoy spending time at home or when I want to do something else. I go out for a walk to distract myself, or I just turn on music to relax while singing. I love to cook, I'm not a professional chef, but I do it very well. I love to travel because it is a great chance to see the world and know yourself. I love going to the cinema, theaters, concerts, art museums. I also go in for sports, do yoga, run in the morning and love to swim.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for someone with a heart of gold who will be next to me at best and worst. I need a brave person who always wants to explore the unknown and live together in love. I want my future partner to be strong and courageous. Moreover, I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understanding, attentive. For me, the most valuable thing in a man is reliability, attentiveness, kindness.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us