Alina    ID: 2115575
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  01/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Minsk, Belarus
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukranian Partner Alina from Minsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a person who knows how it is necessary to work hard to get your dream and will admit that can make everyone to sweat on the way to it. This is not just because of my profession, but also because of the fact that I will never stop on a half way and will not leave someone to do this. I am an emotional and energetic woman who never sits still and try to bring the environment as much real benefit as possible. You never have to wait for a catch from a woman like me. I will never betray a loved one or even just a familiar person, will not allow myself to take advantage of someone's weakness for the sake of achieving any of my own goals, and will not fail in terms of trust. Moreover, I am a person with a character that will not allow me to ignore someone's misfortune, pass by an unjustly offended person, or remain silent in response to a call for help, and finally do not like when people ignore me too.
Interests:
«Our body is our temple», as they say, and I am very careful as for mine and get used already to spend hours in the gym and in a whole – to lead an active way of life with constant long walks. I am careful and attentive to my look and beauty too and like to read in journals and to watch different videos about various cosmetic procedures, like visiting beauty salon too and spa. When I catch some spare time, I like to go out with friends for the dinner, or like to go to sing in a karaoke, this is very relaxing and funny. They are not so keen on sport, so usually we prefer some quiet place or just staying at home and arranging evening devoted to cooking, music challenges or table games, we know how to have fun and you will never feel bored in our company. Finally, there is one more thing worth of mentioning – traveling, I dream to see some countries in future when will meet my beloved, do you want to know which one?
Her Type of Man:
I do not feel comfortable in the company with boring people, loners and secretive personalities. And I do not like men who are too self-confident and arrogant. I am a woman whose personal life and love are closely intertwined with friendship and mutual respect - and this is worth a lot, isn't it? To a guy who achieves me, I can become a good woman, and a devoted friend, and a comrade, and a teacher, and a prompter, and a like-minded person. At heart, I am dreamy and romantic woman who believes in fairy tales and dreams of true love. I will pay attention only to a man with exquisite manners and an amazing ability to look after beautifully. For a man who managed to accept my difficult character, I can become a reliable support, a wife who will always support and help. My husband should be an intelligent and wealthy man. No matter how different will be our characters, I prefer equal in family relationships, when spouses make decisions mutually, and do not put pressure on each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us