Viktoria    ID: 1779705
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  06/10/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2010
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Viktoria from Cherkasy, Ukrainian dating partner for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a good, caring, and gentle girl, but despite this, I am also very strong. I was brought up by sports, thanks to which I became a brave, purposeful, and devoted person. I believe that all these qualities will help me in life and relationships. I will be a loving and faithful woman for you.
Interests:
My main hobby is sports. I like to play sports both indoors and outdoors. I will be happy to play various moving games with you because it will strengthen your and my health. Also, I love to cook, I think I can surprise you with my culinary skills. I also have a very unusual hobby, I do knife washing. I stand in front of the target, exhale and throw the knife, trying to hit the target.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an intelligent, pleasant, calm, kind man with a big heart and an open soul, who wants love and is ready for a relationship to have this incredible love forever. I appreciate the kindness of a man. For me, it is important that a man knows how to joke. The main thing is to be able to feel the soul of another person. I want to take care of my man, and he will take care of me. Peace of mind for two is my goal.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us