Alena    ID: 2120033
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  03/01/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Criminologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian dating partner Alena from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like to take risks, I like to do crazy things for the sake of fun and joy, for the sake of laughter and pleasure 😜. It seems to me that we should all think more about how to make ourselves happy, how to give ourselves unforgettable emotions. Life is one big emotion. I love that she is so fickle. I like to go through new experiences, feel hitherto unfamiliar emotions and always smile!
Interests:
I am constantly busy with something, you simply cannot find me for idleness, for idle business 🏃🏻‍♀️. My time is a very valuable attribute, I understood this long ago and try not to waste it on empty activities that are not useful to me or others. I always try to be useful, I want to be important, I want to be a full-fledged person! It is important for me to see the purpose in life, to see my purpose.
Her Type of Man:
The man of my dreams will always make sure that I do not need anything. I'm not talking about new shoes now, but about warmth and tenderness, about comfort and safety, about understanding. I want to be clear in one word, at a glance. I want a complete, absolute understanding. This can only be achieved with a person you know thoroughly. Therefore, sincerity is also a very important criterion.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us