Ksenija    ID: 2306552

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  28/04/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Ukrainian, Russian Partner pictures: Ksenija from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hey there, I'm a photo shoot organizer with a passion for all things sunny. I'm basically a human sunflower - I turn my head towards the sun and soak up all that warmth and energy. I'm the one in charge of making sure your photoshoot goes off without a hitch. From scouting locations to hiring models, I've got it all covered. But let's be real, the real magic happens when I add my own personal touch - a little bit of sunshine, a dash of quirkiness, and voila! In my free time, I don't sit at home, I travel to new places or just try to catch a good sunset. I believe that every photo tells a story, and I am always on the lookout for new and exciting stories. Maybe one of those stories will be here ? :)
In my free time, I like to take photographs myself, and I'm always on the lookout for new and interesting subjects to capture on camera. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places, as I believe that it's important to always be open to new experiences and perspectives.
Her Type of Man:
I am attracted to men who have a positive attitude, who is supportive, and who is looking for a partner who will be their equal. Ultimately, I am looking for a man who is confident, kind and adventurous, someone who will be my partner for life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us