Juliya    ID: 2103752

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  06/01/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Almaty, Kazakhstan
Gorgeous Ukrainian, Russian Partner pictures: Juliya from Almaty
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am proud of my fantasy that allows me to find ways out in desperate situations, come up with various unusual solutions to certain problems, and think creatively, not standard. I will never let myself to pass by a person in need of help, and will never allow myself to betray someone, deceive, or even set up. I always keep my word and try to keep all promises. If I do not keep my promise, then I will simply cease to respect myself. I am not trying to ignore my shortcomings, I see them and trying to fight them. I know how to look far into the future, do not take advantage of the shortcomings or weaknesses of loved ones, and rely only on my own strength. I do not disdain obstacles and overcome any obstacles on the way to victory. Fairness is an important characteristic of my character. Polite and gentle only for the time being, at the sight of injustice or deception I can quickly change.
I have a huge creative potential and wonderful imagination, thanks to which I hope to find myself in the future in a variety of creative hobbies. Cooking is my forte and I know how to prepare delicious dishes! I like cleaning and feel relaxed doing chores at home. I like to spend the time outdoors the same way as indoors as no matter where I am – I will always find something to do! When we gather with friends at home, we like to pass different tests, like Likes and Dislikes, and also to play games UNO, React and Act, Name that Song and others. I am a music fan so this game is pretty easy for me as I like to add some new hits to my collection each day. I am trying to increase my endurance and also anaerobic capacity, and Tabata helps me a lot with this. Finally, I am travel obsessed and seek to see a lot of places!
Her Type of Man:
I do not like when a man behaves too arrogantly and aggressively towards women. It is important for me that my future husband is an obligatory, punctual and respectable man. In my opinion, only people with a developed sense of duty are able to have a responsible and serious attitude towards starting a family. I see myself with a persistent and patient man, who will know how to impress me and surprise me, who will seek to get new emotions with me and our siblings, who will respect me as a person and will not try to show his skills of a leader all the time, a person who will not make our relations public discussing all of our problems with friends or just in their company, but a man ready for discussion, a compromise and also – sacrifice. Sometimes both of us will need to sacrifice something, and I would not like to work on our relations myself all the time.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us