Mariya    ID: 2142791

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  22/07/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
French, German
Residence:  New Jersey, USA
Most gorgeous women and man: Ukrainian Partner Singles Mariya from New Jersey
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. That’s how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet. Also, I am an optimistic, free-spirited individual and can't live without sport and dance!) I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I’ll only mention some of them: sport, Pole Dance, photo sessions, traveling, outdoors activities (boating around a lake can be such a treat), working out (sport on the fresh air makes me very, very happy). Also, I have a passion for books.
Sports, traveling, reading books,meditation and yoga, lying on the beach
Her Type of Man:
I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us