Inna    ID: 2314001

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  11/08/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Masseur
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Ukrainian Partner Singles Inna from Cherkasy
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hey there. I'm Inna, and I'm all about finding ways to relax and unwind. As a masseur, I love helping others find their zen, but when it comes to myself, I can't resist a nice long soak in the tub. I love indulging in a luxurious bath, complete with candles and essential oils that I make myself. There's nothing quite like sinking into warm, fragrant water and letting all my worries slip away. If you're someone who appreciates the finer things in life and loves to pamper themselves, let's chat!
In my free time, I enjoy stretching and exploring different forms of movement. Whether it's yoga, Pilates, or just some good old-fashioned stretching, I find that it helps me stay centered and focused. Plus, it's great for my overall health and well-being. Another hobby of mine is fashion. I love creating new and fashionable combinations of clothes, and I'm always on the lookout for the latest trends and styles.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who shares my passion for life and self-care. I want someone who is open-minded, adventurous, and enjoys trying new things. Honesty, respect, and good communication are qualities that I value in a partner. I believe that a strong connection can only be built on a foundation of trust and understanding. I'm ready for a meaningful relationship with someone who shares my values and is looking for the same thing. If you think we might be a good match, I'd love to hear from you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us