Anna    ID: 2204786

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  24/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Chernigov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Anna from Chernigov, Ukrainian Partner for exciting companionship
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hey) my profession is a stylist. I help my clients manage the impression they make on other people. How not just to "dress beautifully", but to create a well-thought-out image. 😊 It's quite a creative profession. Many of my friends are surprised how I manage to combine things that are not combined at all)) 😋 I am not only a creative person, but also very romantic. 💑 on warm summer nights I like to walk under the moon and make wishes under the shooting stars) 💫
I also have a small but much-loved hobby: I love to eat delicious food and cook. 👩🍳 I think of food as a kind of perfume: with its own notes, flavors, facets. I love traveling) 👩🚀 I like to visit new places in the city and in every country I visited, I paid great attention to getting to know the cuisine. I think it is impossible to understand the culture of the country without trying the key dishes, especially street food. I also really like taking pictures. This allows you to see the world around you, much more beautiful. This is part of self-development. People become more interesting and You yourself become more interesting. 😳
Her Type of Man:
Real female happiness is when you come to your beloved after a hard day, all exhausted, and he says: "What are you the most beautiful!" 💆 I'm looking for a man who radiates strength and self-confidence. Who knows how to love and be faithful. Someone with whom it is cozy and comfortable, who is nice to hug and be silent, who does not need to prove anything. A man who will share with me my hobbies, desires to enjoy life and travel) 💑

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us