Marina    ID: 1994055
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  20/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian Partner Marina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a fanatic of my business. I give my work 100% of my time and energy. I consider myself a calm person. I have a great life, good work, healthy parents and wonderful friends. I am in my place in this life and I have almost no stress. I love my life and who I am in this life.
Interests:
I work as a teacher of geography in school. And most of all I like to conduct a lesson for children. My job is a dream job. I always wanted to be a teacher. I really like the fact that I give knowledge to the younger generation. I get great pleasure from the fact that the children have opened their mouths and carefully listen to me.
Her Type of Man:
Some time ago, I broke my heart. I tried to come to myself after that for a very long time. The former man promised to marry me, said he wanted children from me, but eventually went to another. For me, this was the biggest blow. And then I promised myself that I would take up my life and achieve a good job that I would like. And only now I am ready to open my heart to a man who will not break him again.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us