Elena    ID: 1882908
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  10/04/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukrainian Partner Elena from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I hope that you're just the man who will appreciate my many-sided character ;). I love to have fun and joke, and if you suddenly lost the mood, then I will fix it. If you want to talk about anything - I'm happy to hear you and will support the conversation. I'm not a conflict, and a quiet girl, so to me very easy to find a common language. Cleverly, I create comfort in any place where I would not have appeared. I will prepare a delicious dinner from any set of products for you ;).
Interests:
Sports, Shopping, Nature, Dancing, Camping.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet open, cheerful, intelligent and sincere person with whom it would be possible to talk about everything and do crazy things together. What would he became my friend, lover and partner. I would be happy to meet with such a man. I wait for you and your letters!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us