Oksana    ID: 2099903
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  44
Birth Date:  14/06/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Oksana from Kiev, single Russian dating partner, exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a lady with kind heart and sincere soul. I am very active , cheerful and communicative . I always wanted to help people. I wanted to become volunteer, to own animal shelter, to rule kids summer camp or to become a nurse. But life has decreed otherwise and I am happy to be who I am!
Interests:
dancing , sport, cooking , shopping
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will mutually fall in love with and build relationships. But not necessarily right from the start. We are not in hurry, I hope, and will take time to get to know each other and create a good basis for our future. Though if feelings will be so strong. We'll see. I will love a man whom I can admire. It is important for me that he is successful in his field and never stops learning something new. This will mean that he is young in his heart, but still experienced. I wish man treated me and other people with kindness and respect from heart. This is my motto too. I hope we will find a lot in common for life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us