Ekaterina    ID: 1786875
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  25/04/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  75
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kremenchug, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: single Russian Partner Ekaterina from Kremenchug
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have feelings, emotions ... I like to joke and laugh, have fun. I hate being alone! I can look at the world from my own point of view. I never judge anyone. I like life as it is. Happiness is always with us , the main thing is to be able to notice it. I can teach you to do it! Do you want? I like to spend time with my family, these are my closest people. We travel together, the weekend we organize barbecues, play different games and just enjoy life. If you want to be part of my amazing and fun family , tell me about it. And besides, I'm not like everyone else! I am very special Lady.
Interests:
If travel is a hobby, then it is my hobby. I also like riding a bike, swimming, I visit the swimming pool 3 times a week. And I create gift bouquets ... Anything can be in this booth ... And if I want to relax, then I take a new book ... and start reading ... This is a great opportunity to enjoy life
Her Type of Man:
He should has his own opinion, be confident in decisions and take responsibility of it. Also be able to keep his word, be purposeful. Of course to be able to set a goal and achieve it, be frank and at the same time attentive. My perfect soulmate should appreciate the relationship with a woman and be able to cry only when cut onions)))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us