Alisia    ID: 2078205
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  13/03/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Chelyabinsk, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: single Russian Partner Alisia from Chelyabinsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very gentle and passionate woman, and I also have a good sense of humor. I will make you laugh. I have a kind heart and really love my family. But I am already a big girl and I would like to create my own family, following the example of the one in which I grew up. My family showed me the love and care, support and understanding that I really want to have in my future family! I do not accept lies and appreciate mutual understanding, loyalty and support in a relationship.
Interests:
In my free time I go in for sports, love yoga and meditation. I read a lot and sometimes compose poems. I love architecture, history, music, and painting. I like to photograph and travel most of all. I am a person with a good sense of humor and a desire to enjoy life and every moment of it. I cook well and love animals.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find my special kind-hearted man who loves life as much as I do. I want my future man to appreciate my love for him. I want him to be kind, intelligent, with a strong spirit and mind. I would like to meet a man with inner beauty, who appreciates the family and keeps its traditions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us