Katerina    ID: 2280972

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  05/03/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Hotel Management Specialist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Not Set
Other languages:
Residence:  Istanbul, Turkey
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: single Online dating partner Katerina from Istanbul
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm deeply passionate about playing pool. Surprised? But it's not just a game to me, it's an art form. Every shot, every angle, is an opportunity for self-expression and strategy. And I'm pretty darn good at it. 😊 However, my interests don't stop there. I'm also a thrill-seeker who loves watching horror films. From the first appearance of the monster to the thrilling climax, I'm completely captivated. Maybe it's the blend of these contrasting sides of my personality that makes me the dynamic and vibrant person I am. 😈
I can't live without the sea. In good weather I swim and sunbathe on the beach. If so, it's raining outside. Then I take a raincoat and just walk along the beach. Enjoy the views and tranquility. I breathe in the salty air and dream of meeting my prince.😘 Of course, I like to have fun. I love shopping and going to the movies. Theatres, museums and exhibitions I visit very often.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man to build a strong bond with, where loyalty and trust will be the cornerstone. Perhaps we could play some billiards together and find common ground among the balls and shots? :)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us