Ekaterina    ID: 1693686
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  27/10/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: real Russian girl Ekaterina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My motto «One life-one love». May be that’s why I am still not married) Most important thing for me in relationship is faithfulness. Nowadays it is not easy to find faithful partner. I am educated young woman, I enjoy reading books, bicycle, yoga to stay in a good shape, camping, traveling . I want partner with common interests, dream to make my man really happy, feel my love every day and night) My hobby is cooking. Ukrainian cuisine is awesome and I want to introduce her to my beloved. I will make sure that my dessert won’t be the only your dish) I hope you like animals, because I REALLY love them. I took 2 cats from the street and I am so proud that I saved 2 lives. One day I dream to get dog.
Interests:
Cooking, Nature, Reading books, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
Self-confident man whom knows what he wants and knows what qualities should have his woman. He should always reach his aims and develop himself. He should be understanding and supportive. The most important quality in people is honesty, I very appreciate and respect honest people, so if you have all this qualities, or although half of it, write me and let us go in the future together:) Feel free to text me if you are active person, looking for kind,lovely, nice woman and love to eat muffins)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us