Yuliia    ID: 2104119
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  31/07/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  House keeper
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2017
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Yuliia from Kiev, pretty woman, Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I was raised by my mother and grandmother, unfortunately I have no brothers and sisters, but I have a big dream to have a big and loving family. I am absolutely sincere and cheerful, I believe that ahead of me is a happy life full in all its colors. I am not conflicted and I think that life is too short to waste it on quarrels and gossip. I love listening to music that can inspire and fill with positive emotions. I graduated from music school, piano and I adore Beethoven. I go to the gym and am convinced that every girl must look good. Probably like many girls, I like romantic love movies with a good ending.
Interests:
sport and my son
Her Type of Man:
The main thing for me in life is family. If I love, then this is all-absorbing for me, I dissolve in a person completely, I give him all my love. For me, my man is my world, my support and support, as I am for him. For me it would be happiness to belong to only one single, for me this is the meaning of love

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us