Serafima    ID: 2296902

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  14/01/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  175
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Dnepr, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: pretty Ukrainian dating partner Serafima from Dnepr
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can't say that I am an experienced graphic designer, because in this field you always have to learn. But I am good at a lot of things, which makes me happy. I'll be honest, I can be a little cranky (as my mom says).😊 But I always come to the rescue. I am trusting, naive and very kind at the same time. I do not know how to lie, which is what I look for in a man.
I love going to the movies. And my dream is to have my own movie theater at home. To re-watch my favorite movies. For example, "Home Alone" or everyone's favorite "Titanic". I have one hobby, an unusual one. Rock climbing. So far, of course, I'm trying it out in special halls. By the way, films about such sports have always inspired me to fulfill my dream.
Her Type of Man:
I would like my partner to be responsive and kind. I am against lies and reticence in a relationship. He should respect me, share my interests and views on life. I appreciate intelligence and wisdom.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us