Elena    ID: 2185708
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  22/07/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: pretty Ukrainian romantic dating partner Elena from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
For me the most important thing is honesty! Honesty towards others and, of course, towards me. When meeting people I always pay attention to a smile 😂 Because I love sincere people, and I myself am sincere, real, without a mask))🔥 Yes, sometimes emotional, sometimes flashy, but kind and friendly. I am engaged in dancing on a pylon. Not only that pole dance provides a slender body and confidence, it also reveals my feminine sexuality. Those rhythmic movements that I do on the pylon want to show my man as soon as possible) 😈
Interests:
The first time I visited another country, I realized that no one would give me those feelings.🌏 Since then I set a goal to travel as often as possible. I am an activist student, so I often organize trips with students. These trips are usually memorable for a long time, because fun and laughter are our best friends on trips)) In my free time I draw. It is a way of self-expression, art therapy and just a nice thing to do. I am emotional, so I express my emotions and mood on canvas.🎨
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a reliable man, honest and sincere. Who accepts life, the world and other people as they are, and knows how to make the best out of life. Love is something very personal that happens in the heart and soul. Without this feeling, it is miserable, and simply impossible to live. I want to find that feeling. I want to see a confident man by my side.❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us