Anna    ID: 2285548
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  15/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: pretty Ukrainian romantic dating partner Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Sensual, tender, flexible and charismatic - that's all about me. I am not ashamed to admit that I love myself. But at the same time I give this love to others. I am the master of permanent makeup. But most of all I am spoiled with my hobby - bachata. ‚ú®ūüíÉThese moves will drive you crazy, I assure you. I love it when I'm in a romantic mood, then my eyes shine and grace...
Interests:
My hobby is dancing. Bachata, ballroom. Dance is our body language. I like to feel my body to the rhythm of dance. I like to create something, either drawing or embroidery. In general I like the state of solitude. Sometimes the truth is not always. I belong to that rare type of woman who loves rain and sunshine equally. I am interested in life itself! I am fascinated by it as the most amazing‚ú® journey, because there is so much interesting, mysterious, beautiful in it.
Her Type of Man:
I haven't even thought about the kind of man I want to be around. I think when I meet him I will feel that this is my man, my man that I want to follow in my life! I believe in the power of online dating because there are people from all over the world. I think my man is just as much looking for me as I am looking for him. You will be the best for me because you will be loved by me :D

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us