Juliya    ID: 1930180

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  04/08/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: pretty Ukraine woman Juliya from Zaporozhye
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
"About myself" is the weirdest thing to write just 1 line. I found the way to ask my "close" people, what is my place in their life. READ THEIR ANSWERS: Sister#1: "She is our family WONDER WOMAN. Julia always comes to the rescue in a difficult situation, helps with words and deeds. She knows how to surprise)" Mom: "At childhood she was h a calm and even lazy child,and now I can't get where she gets so much energy and creativity. Training, hiking, active rest with friends, work. Her family value is to visit parents house with origina selfcooked pie. " Papa: "Who will go fishing with me at 3 am? Daughter! who will help to get the car out of the mud or change the wheel? Daughter! who will not forget to put my beer in the refrigerator? Daughter! she's my daughter - and I'm proud of her!" Sister#2: "She does not let me take her jewelry and clothes! She also makes me clean in the room, but Julia is still cool, she's fun. I'd like to be like her. "
Sides of my personality are changing all the time depends on mood, direction and desire. I'm opened for new experience, crazy experiments. Have you ever heard of AlfaGravity? I am fascinated by aerial gymnasts and sport activity. And yes, I'm not embarrassed at all that my sport hobby goals started after 25 y.o. I am also a extraordinary person, I create decor for holidays, birthdays and party events, I like to give people joy. Sitting on the coach is not for me, I'm a like Hurricane person. Kayaks, hiking, fishing, concerts, family gatherings. I love the life!
Her Type of Man:
Whom I am seeking for? Easy question that usually is hard to answer. NO ANY LIST OF REQUIREMENTS FOR MEN.Cause man is human being, who deserves respect as much as mowan. Terrible even imagine that you can choose a person like in supermarket, checking the date of producing and terms of using. I give all the choice to heart. Very smart organ , even without brains. The 6th sense will magnet me to the man with honesty, openness, loyalty, with damn ! adventurous character! The heart like LOCATOR will find the equal vibes from man.I am sure. AND WHAT does HELP you in SEARCHING? Life is too limited, so less wasting time on long meditations and empty conversations. + a couple of common hobbies will make my man and me be twisted in one way directions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us