Yuliia    ID: 1939404
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  07/05/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  171
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Nutritionist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: pretty Russian Partner Yuliia from St. Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am glad to know that you are reading this text. This means that I have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. First, I want to say that I am here to have a serious relationship with my future loved one. I love children and believe in trust, respect and, most importantly, in justice. I will take care of my man, I am ready to console him and support him in any situation. I will always be with him. I do not like conflicts because I live in harmony with my soul. I am a big dreamer and believe in miracles. Let's make our dream come true?
Interests:
I love barbecue, and the weather was never an obstacle for me if I wanted to go to the outskirts away from city noise. I like to cook dinner for my guests, I like to receive guests in my house, I like to travel and get to know new cultures and people and it always gives me unforgettable emotions. I love to travel study and develop in my profession. I prefer a healthy diet and stay positive.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a strong-willed personality who has broad views on this life. A man with a big heart and enough kindness for other people. He must be wise, responsible, ready for dialogue, and most importantly, he must be ready for deep feelings. I need a man with a big heart, a sense of humor, a man whose gentle touch will make me melt, a man who will love and accept me the way I am.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us