Yana    ID: 1769981
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  25/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Bank Employee
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: pretty Russian Partner Yana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an open person, friendly and self-saficient. I love to meet new people, but old friends and family are very valuable for me. I always try to help and respect ones, who are around me. To start serious relations with man I have to be sure his intentions are honest and be able to rely in him. And, of cause, to be in love. Feelings and care are very important for me.
Interests:
I am very easy interested, i like to learn something new and to reveal myself. I like cooking, travelling, spending time with my dear people and family. I play tennis and I like outdoor activities.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and is not afraid to make serious steps in life. Who does not play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us