Viktoria    ID: 2027303
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  03/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  162
Weight:  40
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  life guard
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: pretty Russian Partner Viktoria from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a little windy woman. I am very forgetful, dreamy. My parents say that I always fly somewhere. I very often immerse myself in my thoughts and do not contact with the outside world. I can just sit in one place and spend hours thinking about something of my own. I do not like to share what is in my head. I prefer to keep everything with me.
Interests:
I love to draw. All my works hang on the walls of my parents and my friends. For all the holidays I always give my paintings. In the future, I really want to open an exhibition of my works so that they will be appreciated by a large number of people. While my paintings are gathering dust on the walls of our house.
Her Type of Man:
In my head there is no image of a man whom I see next to me. I have never had the concept of the perfect man. After all, there are no perfect people. If I want the perfect man for myself, then I must be the perfect woman. And I'm not perfect. I am far from perfect. I am ready to accept any man who will love and respect me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us