Victoria    ID: 2273003

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  20
Birth Date:  05/03/2004
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  163
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Unemployed
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: pretty Russian Partner Victoria from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
So, I'm a student)) So I'm still so young and active))) πŸ˜€So, I still have my whole life ahead and I want to tie it with a wonderful man, which perhaps I will find here. In my life journey I do my best to get colorful emotions and vivid impressions to present them also to close people and friends. At the same time, I am romantic and open-minded, family-oriented and sensual. πŸ’ŽOn the other hand. I love adventure and change in life. I believe in true love and for me it is not just fairy tales, love is the deepest and strongest feeling between two partners.
I love sports. It occupies an important place in my life. I play tennis. 😚 I also like evening walks. I like to look at the architecture of other cities. I love art in any form. I especially enjoy attending jazz concerts. I think listening to jazz makes me calmer. But playing the piano has always been special to me. It seems that at such moments I don't exist, I'm flying somewhere in the sky, from happiness))😚
Her Type of Man:
I want to be with a serious and mature, educated and faithful man who will make me very happy. I want him not to be ashamed of his feelings, to truly love and respect me. I want to inspire my man and I want the same from him. I want to be with a man who will light up my life. With someone for whom I will always be the best, even when I am bad to the world.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us