Veronica    ID: 2181431

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  03/03/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Most gorgeous women and man: pretty Russian Partner Veronica from Tashkent
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
⚡️Strength and inspiration are always different.⚡️ I find inspiration in everything. In creativity, in people, in their relationships and emotions, in travel and interesting places. Often it comes from the work itself: I see the result and get enormous satisfaction. This is also a motivation and incentive for further activities. I am a designer))💥 I am a resourceful, enduring, creative girl))I'm a sweet, dreamy girl)) In my free time I like to spend time in nature, near the river, drinking a glass of wine)) I like lazy rest, because all the energy I give to work))😍
⚡️Ever since I was a child I loved needlework. I always liked to combine different materials, creating something beautiful.❣️ As often happens, in adulthood there is little time for hobbies, but I found a little time to make beads and beads jewelry for myself and close friends. ❣️ It all started with decorating children's parties, photo studios and photo projects. Later I began to hold master classes, teach at an online school, and do decorations for restaurants and events. But it was in wedding decorations that I found what I was looking for.💥 Especially inspiring are the moments when reality exceeds expectations and turns out better than it was intended.
Her Type of Man:
⚡️My tastes in choosing a man are influenced not only by my principles, but also by my character. To a greater extent, I am not looking for a man to create a "model relationship," but to have a man who will be better than me in some way and help me to rise to his level. ❣️I want first of all to find a man who will become my best friend. With whom it will be easy to share their experiences, secrets. I see near decent, responsible, generous kind man. With whom I will be fun and comfortable. Who will not reproach me for not washing the dishes, and take and wash himself.😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us