Irina    ID: 2178479

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  44
Birth Date:  24/12/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: pretty Russian Partner Irina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Life is the best learning. Any person who comes into my life is a teacher.😊 I myself work as a foreign language teacher. 🥰I know exactly how to behave when dealing with people. I am self-critical, but kind and caring. I love to give people my attention, warmth and smiles. I am crazy, but who in this world is normal? I never lie, even when I do, I'm honest. I take criticism of myself positively. It's the only way to become a better version of myself.🥰
I decided to become a teacher when I was still in school.🥰 I knew that I would reach my goal. I consider myself a kind but demanding teacher. I believe that the knowledge that I give can be absorbed by all children, even those who are lazy.🥰 I like to do sports to keep myself in good shape. I like fitness and just going to the gym. I like books with good meaning, instructive. I like to spend my free time in silence, especially in the country) 🥰
Her Type of Man:
I think the most important qualities are honesty and loyalty. It is important to support each other and help make decisions in everything.💗 I like an active man. I am not afraid to show my feelings, I am a sensual woman.💗 I believe that a touch, a look and a smile give more than words. I believe it's important to take an interest and participate in each other's interests and activities. These can be things like traveling, yoga, cycling or sports. True love heals, opens up a person like a flower bud, not confines them. 💗

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us